clearhasem.blogg.se

Bunkspeed shot price
Bunkspeed shot price










bunkspeed shot price
  1. Bunkspeed shot price how to#
  2. Bunkspeed shot price install#
  3. Bunkspeed shot price free#

I had very little free time because of my job but as a side job I did some simple product visualizations with tight deadlines for a company. I'm quite a geek :)Ģ years ago when I had the chance I completed a 3ds Max course and I decided that I will look into it a little further and started on a long journey of learning. I have experience in 2D graphics, video and sound editing, a little programming and I was a system administrator too in two of my jobs. It seems that I'm drawn to 3D graphics because no matter what I do I always end up experimenting with 3D modeling and rendering. I was interested in 3D graphics since I was a child, I tried several versions of 3ds Max, Rhino and AutoCAD in the last 14 years but somehow I never managed to get really serious with 3D in that time. I dont know what the destiny have for me depared but sincerely i hope it has something to do with 3D.Įngeneering from mind, 3D generalist from heart. Now my time in this company is almost over and i have to move on.

Bunkspeed shot price install#

My greatest achievement lately was to convince my boss to install Corona in the company farm, it was so straightforward process and it coupling so nicely with our previous workflow that i can belive the time i passed trying to learn other stuff. I'm a Corona evangelist ever since spreading the word.Īctually i work for a company that does 3d animation videos for big mining process (pretty serious stuf XD). This year i discover (almost by accident) Corona renderer and i never look back. After that try to learn vray for a couple of time wondering why is that painfull to get what i see in my head. Then start to get in 3d forums a little, then a little more and finally get a grasp of 3dsMax in college.

Bunkspeed shot price how to#

I painfully learn how to model in Autocad, then Solidworks but i fall to Blender cause it was open source. I have spend 2 years working for an architecture firm doing some boring task in autocad and when bosses didnt look, started to link autocad files to max and hit some renders after hours. I started to do 3d about 5 years ago just cause i like it then moved to work in 3d cause i needed the income. Hi to everyone, my name is Boris Quezada, i'm from Chile. hmm, i better leave this for another post. I would say Corona sits with Arnold in a category on their own but. I'm really impressed by this tool and the people behind. Eight of those exclusively doing vfx for the film industry and i hope i can collaborate with some feedback, dialogue and images ( although there is never enough time ) in this forum. I have been working with images analog or digital for the last 13 years. Looked into the whole forum and noticed this is actually a very cool small and engaged community where we the users can make a difference through keymaster's amazing drive to make corona an awesome tool.Īnyways. I have spent no more than 1/2 day playing with it and found myself actually really happy enjoying rendering again. First thing that catch my eye was keymaster's last line in the faq about not having time for a hip website design. I stumbled across this site by absolute accident as i was looking into some news into sky model implementations. The problem is who's going to save me from Corona now? i used to consume 10 hrs of vray for the last five years until i found Corona!.












Bunkspeed shot price